TMS Board of Directors

Immediate Past President

Carol Kingsley
Kingsley Mediation Services

ONE SANSOME STREET, 35TH FLOOR
San Francisco, CA 94104

Office: (415) 681-4329
Fax: (415) 681-4329
E-Mail: ckingsley@kingsleymediations.com
Website: www.kingsleymediations.com

President

Sarah Burke
Burke ADR

38 Miller Avenue, #504
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Office: (415) 307-9740
Fax: (415) 877-4284
E-Mail: sarah@burkeadr.com
Website: www.BurkeADR.com

Vice President

Marc Fong
Fong Dispute Resolution

2161 Harbor Bay Parkway
Alameda, CA 94502

Office: (510) 748-6800 Ext 107
Mobile: (510) 748-6800Ext 12
Fax: (510) 748-6822
E-Mail: mfong@fonglaw.com
Website: www.fongmediation.net

Board Member

Richard Collier
ADR Services Inc

One Kaiser Plaza, Suite 480
Oakland, CA 94612

Office: 510-466-6630
Mobile: 415-860-6042
Fax: (415) 433-5530
E-Mail: rcollier@adrservices.com
Website: www.adrservices.com

Board Member

Susan Feder
Judicate West

100 Pine St. Suite 1950
San Francisco/CA/94111

Office: (415) 453-1659
Mobile: 415-601-4964
Fax: (415) 453-1659
E-Mail: susan@susanfedermediation.com
Website: www.susanfedermediation.com

Board Member

Matthew Geyer
Geyer Law and ADR

One Harbor Drive, Suite 300
Sausalito, CA 94965

Office: (415) 956-0100
Mobile: (415) 956-0100
Fax: (415) 381-9807
E-Mail: mjg@geyerlawandadr.com
Website: www.geyerlawandadr.com

Board Member

Kenneth Strongman
Mediation Office of Kenneth P. Strongman

2950 Buskirk Avenue, Suite 300
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Office: (925) 945-7244
Mobile: (925) 330-4610
E-Mail: kpst@kpstrongman.com
Website: www.kpstrongman.com

Board Member

Dana Curtis
Dana Curtis Mediation

PO Box 672
Sausalito, CA 94966

Office: (415) 331-5158
Mobile: (415) 515-8903
E-Mail: dlc@danacurtismediation.com
Website: www.danacurtismediation.com

Board Member

Jenny Kim
Maier Pfeffer Kim Geary & Cohen LLP

1970 Broadway, Suite 825
Oakland, CA 94612

Office: 510-835-7910
Fax: 510-835-3040
E-Mail: jkim@jmandmplaw.com
Website: jmandmplaw.com/

Secretary

Sanford Kingsley
Mediation Offices of Sanford Kingsley

5758 Geary Blvd #154
San Francisco CA 94121

Office: 415-867-3819
E-Mail: skmediate@gmail.com
Website: www.skmediate.com

Board Member

Harold Smith
Smith LLP

1611 Telegraph Ave Ste 210
Oakland, CA 94612

Office: 510-273-8880
Mobile: 5104184942
Fax: 510-588-4673
E-Mail: psmith@smithllpgroup.com
Website: www.smithllpgroup.com

Treasurer

Marissa Wertheimer
MW Mediation

38 Birch Street
Mill Valley, CA 94941

Office: (415) 302-9383
E-Mail: marissa@mwmediation.com

Board Member

Roderick Thompson
Farella Braun + Martell LLP

235 Montgomery St - Fl 17
San Francisco, CA 94104

Office: (415) 954-4445
Mobile: 4155091874
Fax: (415) 954-4480
E-Mail: rthompson@fbm.com
Website: www.fbm.com

Board Member

Judith Mazia
Law and Mediation Offices

220 Montgomery Street Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94104-3567

Office: (415) 902-8690
Fax: (415) 986-1430
E-Mail: mazialaw@gmail.com
Website: www.judithamazia.com

Board Member

Thomas Crosby
Crosby Law Group

1 Lakeside Drive, Suite 201
Oakland

Office: 510-418-0040
Mobile: 510-418-0040
E-Mail: tcrosby@crosbyadr.com
Website: www.crosbyadr.com

Board Member

Dolores Dalton
Goldfarb & Lipman LLP

1300 Clay Street - Eleventh Floor
Oakland, CA 94612

Office: 510 836 6336
E-Mail: ddalton@goldfarblipman.com
Website: www.goldfarblipman.com

Board Member

McGee Otis
Otis McGee - Arbitrations, Mediations & Investigations

5708 Balmoral Drive
Oakland, CA 94619

Office: 415-305-0782
Mobile: 415-305-0782
E-Mail: otis.mcgee@arbmediate.com